Chair: Beth McIntyre, Director, Piedmont Regional Library System
Secretary: Natalie Marshall, Director, Flint River Regional Library System
Selection Committee Chair: J. Sara Paulk, Director, Houston County Public Library

Advisory Committee:

Beth McIntyre, GADD Chairperson and Director, Piedmont Regional
Stephen Houser, Immediate Past Chairperson and Director, West Georgia Regional
Keith Schuermann, Past Chairperson and Director, Troup-Harris Regional

Selection Committee:

J. Sara Paulk, Chair

  • Jennifer Annis-Domenech, Assistant Director, Pine Mountain Regional Library
  • Melanie Duncan, Head of Acquisitions & Collections, Middle Georgia Regional Library
  • Russell Liner, Head of Technical Services, Augusta-Richmond Library System
  • Jennifer Golden, Assistant Director, Coastal Plain Regional Library System
  • Lindsay Josey, Collection Management Coordinator, Athens Regional Library
  • Chelsea Kovalevskiy, Assistant Director, Cherokee Regional
  • Jennifer Parrott, Assistant Director for Collection Development, Henry County
  • Holly Phillips, Assistant Director for Technical Services, West Georgia Regional Library System