Chair: Beth McIntyre, Director, Piedmont Regional Library System

Secretary: Natalie Marshall, Director, Flint River Regional Library System

Selection Committee Chair: J. Sara Paulk, Director, Houston County Public Library



Advisory Committee:

Beth McIntyre

Stephen Houser, Director, Twin Lakes Regional Library System
Keith Schuermann, Director, Troup-Harris Library System



Selection Committee:

J. Sara Paulk, Chair

Natalie Marshall

Leslie Clark, Director, Chestatee Regional Library System

Russell Liner, Head of Technical Services, Augusta-Richmond Library System

Jennifer Golden, Assistant Director, Coastal Plains Regional 

Holly Phillips, Assistant Director for Technical Services, West Georgia Regional Library System

Melanie Duncan, Head of Collection and Acquisitions, Middle Georgia Regional Library System